Zur Startseite

Responsible for the content

LOHMANN TIERZUCHT GmbH
Am Seedeich 9–11
27472 Cuxhaven
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 47 21 505-0
Fax: +49 (0) 47 21 505-222 

E-mail : info@ltz.de 

Managing directors:
Javier Ramírez

Trade Register:
Amtsgericht Tostedt
Reg.-No. HRB 110088
VAT REG NO DE811 193 008

All the information and statements on this website are non-binding. The owner of the website does not assume any liability for the correctness or completeness of the content. The owner of the website does not assume any warranty or give any warranties as to product properties. No legal rights can be derived from the content of the website. Any errors of which we become aware will be corrected immediately. As updating may be delayed, the content of the website may not always be up-to-date. Please contact us if you have any questions concerning the status, technical details and availability of products and services. Links to other websites are not continuously monitored. We can therefore assume no responsibility whatsoever for the content of any websites which you may reach via links from this website.

Production

Downloading data and software

The owner of the website assumes no liability for the freedom from defects of any data or software downloaded from this website. Software is checked for viruses by the owner of the website. However, we recommend you to check any data or software downloaded from this website for viruses using the latest available anti-virus software.

The content of this website is protected by copyright. A copy of the information presented may be made and stored on a single computer for personal internal use for non-commercial purposes. Graphics, texts, logos, images, etc. may not be downloaded, duplicated, copied, changed, published, transmitted, transferred or used in any other way without the prior written permission of the owner of the website. Product and company names referred to on this website may be registered trademarks or brands. The use of such names may result in claims for damages or proceedings to forbid such use.

Protection of personal data and privacy

It is not possible to guarantee that any information or personal data transmitted to us cannot be intercepted.

Liability

The owner of the website will not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever, including direct or indirect consequential damage, loss of data, loss of profit, system failure or loss of production resulting from the use of this website or the downloading of data. This exclusion of liability does not apply to loss or damage resulting from the use of this website and caused by the wilful act or omission or gross negligence of the owner of the website. The legal relationship between you and the owner of the website resulting from your use of this website is governed by the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. In the event of any disputes resulting from the use of this website, the venue shall be the headquarters of the owner of the website if the other party to the dispute is a company or a business person subject to registration in the Commercial Register.

Utilized images

The copyright for texts and images is at LOHMANN TIERZUCHT GmbH. Excluded are pictures from Fotolia.com (© ccke, © kharhan, © nmelnychuk, © mediagram) and Shutterstock.com (®Syda Productions, 276922310)

 

Address

LOHMANN TIERZUCHT GmbH
Am Seedeich 9–11
27472 Cuxhaven
Germany

Contact

Phone: + 49 (0) 47 21 505-0
Fax:      + 49 (0) 47 21 505-222
E-mail:  info@ltz.de
Contact persons

 
 

BREEDING FOR SUCCESS ... TOGETHER

Zur Startseite

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

LOHMANN TIERZUCHT GmbH
Am Seedeich 9–11
27472 Cuxhaven
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 47 21 505-0
Fax: +49 (0) 47 21 505-222 

E-Mail : info@ltz.de 

Geschäftsführer:
Javier Ramírez

Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht Tostedt
Reg.-No. HRB 110088
VAT REG NO DE811 193 008

Alle Informationen und Erklärungen dieser Internetseiten sind unverbindlich. Der Inhaber der Website übernimmt keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte. Der Inhaber der Website übernimmt keine Gewähr oder gibt keine Garantie in Bezug auf Produkteigenschaften. Rechtsansprüche können aus dem Inhalt der Website nicht abgeleitet werden. Alle Fehler, von denen wir Kenntnis bekommen, werden sofort korrigiert. Da sich die Aktualisierung verzögern kann, ist der Inhalt der Website eventuell nicht immer „up-to-date“. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen zu dem Stand, technischen Details und Verfügbarkeit von Produkten und Dienstleistungen haben. Links zu anderen Websites werden nicht permanent kontrolliert. Wir können daher keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt der Websites, die Sie über Links von dieser Website erreichen, übernehmen.

Produktion

Herunterladen von Daten und Software

Der Inhaber der Website übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit von Daten oder Software, die von dieser Website heruntergeladen wird. Software wird vom Inhaber der Website auf Viren überprüft. Wir empfehlen jedoch, von dieser Website heruntergelade Daten oder Software auf Viren zu überprüfen, unter Verwendung der neuesten verfügbaren Antivirensoftware.

Urheberrecht und anderen gewerblichen Schutzrechten

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Kopie der dargebotenen Informationen kann auf einem einzigen Computer für den persönlichen internen Gebrauch für nicht-kommerzielle Zwecke gespeichert werden. Grafiken, Texte, Logos, Bilder usw. dürfen nicht heruntergeladen, vervielfältigt, kopiert, geändert, veröffentlicht, versendet, übertragen oder in irgendeiner anderen Art und Weise ohne die vorherige schriftliche Erlaubnis des Eigentümers der Website verwendet werden. Auf dieser Website genannte Produkt- und Firmennamen sind möglicherweise Marken oder Warenzeichen. Aus der Verwendung von solchen Namen können sich Schadensersatzansprüche ergeben, um eine solche Verwendung zu verbieten.

Schutz personenbezogener Daten und der Privatsphäre

Es ist nicht möglich zu garantieren, dass Informationen oder persönliche Daten, die uns übermittelt werden, nicht abgefangen werden können.

Haftung

Der Inhaber der Website übernimmt keine Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden, einschließlich unmittelbarer oder mittelbare Folgeschäden, Datenverlust, entgangenen Gewinn, Systemausfall oder Produktionsausfall, die durch die Nutzung dieser Internetseiten oder das Herunterladen von Daten entstehen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht für Verluste oder Schäden, die aus der Nutzung dieser Website und durch die vorsätzliche Handlung oder Unterlassung oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit des Eigentümers der Website verursacht wurden. Das Rechtsverhältnis, das zwischen Ihnen und dem Inhaber der Website aus der Nutzung dieser Website entsteht unterliegt dem geltenden Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Im Falle von Streitigkeiten, die aus der Nutzung dieser Website entstehen, gilt der Gerichtsstand des Firmensitzes des Eigentümers der Website, sofern die andere Streitpartei im Handlesregister eingetragenes Unternehmen oder Geschäftsmann ist.

Verwendete Bilder

Das Copyright für Texte und Bilder liegt bei Lohmann Tierzucht GmbH. Ausgenommen sind Bilder von Fotolia.com: (© ccke, © kharhan, © nmelnychuk, © mediagram) and Shutterstock.com (®Syda Productions, 276922310)

Und Shutterstock.com: © JKI14

 

Adresse

LOHMANN TIERZUCHT GmbH
Am Seedeich 9–11
27472 Cuxhaven
Deutschland

Kontakt

Tel.: + 49 (0) 47 21 505-0
Fax:      + 49 (0) 47 21 505-222
E-Mail:  info@ltz.de
Ansprechpartner

 
 

BREEDING FOR SUCCESS ... TOGETHER