Zur Startseite

Contact Persons

 
Javier  Ramírez Villaescusa

Managing Director

Mobile: +49 172 66 43 925
E-Mail: ramirez@ltz.de

 
 
 
 
 
Ron Eek

Regional Area Manager
Asia 

Mobile: +49 170 9139 830
E-Mail: eek@ltz.de

 
 
Norbert Mischke

Regional Area Manager
C. I. S.

Mobile: +49 173 241 88 73
E-Mail: mischke@ltz.de

 
 
 
Mohammed Chairi

Regional Area Manager
Africa, Middle East


Mobile: +49 172 522 45 12
E-Mail: chairi@ltz.de

 
 
Marek Malkowski

Regional Area Manager
Europe + Ukraine


Mobile: +49 172 52 32 221
E-Mail: malkowski@ltz.de

 
 
 
Thomas Abdo  Calil

Regional Area Manager
America

Mobile: +49 4721 505-0
Mobile +1 512 717 1428
E-Mail: calil@ltz.de

 
 
Michael Seidel

Director Business Development

Mobile: + 49 17091 39 831
E-Mail: seidel@ltz.de

 
 
 
 
 

Technical Service and Sales

Aside from excellent genetics and high quality production of LOHMANN’s products, the Technical Service Department at LOHMANN TIERZUCHT plays a significant role in the success of our customers. 

Farhad Mozafar

Technical Service Coordinator


Mobile: +49 1520 908 9805 (Germany)
E-Mail: mozafar@ltz.de

 
 
 
Robert   Pottgüter

Technical Service
Nutrition

Mobile: +49 162 2 46 01 69
E-Mail: pottgueter@ltz.de

 
 
Dr. Ovidiu Pentelescu

Technical Service                   Quality Management

Mobile: +49 (0) 160 99 68 98 25
E-Mail: opentelescu@ltz.de

 
 
Karel Brak

Technical Service
Flock Management


Mobile: +49 (0) 172 186 37 60
E-Mail: kbrak@ltz.de

 
 
Davide Assirelli

Technical Service
Incubation

Mobile: +49 (0) 152 09 09 2 128
E-Mail: dassirelli@ltz.de

 
 
 
 
 

Veterinary Specialist

Dr. Atoussa Mazaheri

Technical Service Veterinarian

Mobile: + 49 174 16 97 838
E-Mail: mazaheri@ltz.de

 
 
 
 
 

Information Technology

Dirk   Polke

Head of Information Technology (IT) 

E-Mail: polke@ltz.de

 
 
 
 
 
 

Team America

Matheus Bocchini Rodrigues Alves

Sales and Technical Service Latin America


Mobile: +55 34 99779 6818
E-Mail: alves@ltz.de

 
 
Braulio  Ruiz

Sales and Technical Service
Latin America


Mobile: +56 9 89 18 64 65
E-Mail: bruiz@ltz.de

 
 
 

Team Europe

Niels Fischer

Sales and Technical Service
Europe

Mobile: +49 172 4312041
E-Mail: fischer@ltz.de

 
 
Leon Schouren

Sales and Technical Service
Europe

Mobile: + 49 173 5 46 81 25
E-Mail: schouren@ltz.de

 
 
 

Team C.I.S.

Nina Kudrya

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S

Mobile: +7 495 64 888 48
E-Mail: kudrya@ltz.de

 
 
Aleksei Osipov

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S.

Mobile: + 7 911 2477 931
E-Mail: osipov@ltz.de

 
 
 
Dr. Yaroslav Bortyuk

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S

Mobile: +7 916 687 0587
E-Mail: bortyuk@ltz.de

 
 
Pavel Bogatkin

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S.

Mobile: +7 921 973 5057
E-Mail: bogatkin@ltz.de

 
 
 

Team Asia

Dr.  Sohail Habib  Syed

Sales and Technical Service
Asia 

Mobile: +49 157 33 56 21 39
Mobile +92 321 528 4088
E-Mail: syed@ltz.de

 
 
Dr.  Gilbert R. Cervantes

Sales and Technical Service Asia


Mobile: +63 917 582 0587
E-Mail: cervantes@ltz.de

 
 
 
Dr. Ling Ling Chuah

Sales and Technical Service
Asia

Mobile: +60 172485236
E-Mail: chuah@ltz.de

 
 
Dr. Manoranjan Sharma

Sales and Technical Service 
Asia 

Mobile: +91 9831 944090
E-Mail: sharma@ltz.de

 
 
 
Chien Ming Wu

Sales and Technical Service
Asia

Mobile: +88 6928959395
E-Mail: wu@ltz.de

 
 
 
 

Team Africa & Middle East

Dr. Maher  Al Azab

Sales and Technical Service Middle East & Africa  

Mobile: +002 01222150488
E-Mail: melazab@ltz.de

 
 
Viola Holik

Sales and Technical Service
Africa

Mobile: +255 754 570228
E-Mail: holik@ltz.de

 
 
 

Logistics

The Logistics Department is responsible for the planning and transport of our parent stock day-old layer chicks. This department has several subsidiaries all over the world to guarantee the optimal execution of your orders.

Silvia  Mouriño

Director Planning & Logistics

Mobile: +49 175 266 0047
E-Mail: mourino@ltz.de

 
 
 
Stefan Osswald

Logistics

Mobile: +49 174 936 68 43
E-Mail: osswald@ltz.de

 
 
Ilshat Ismagilov

Logistics

Mobile: +49 151 70 23 22 17
E-Mail: ismagilov@ltz.de

 
 
Oksana Fedorenko

Planning

Mobile: +49 171 36 07 410
E-Mail: fedorenko@ltz.de

 
 
 
Jessica Korella

Logistics Germany


Mobile: +49 160 11 16 959
E-Mail: korella@ltz.de

 
 
Janine Wilkens

Logistics Germany


E-Mail: jwilkens@ltz.de

 
 
Aneta Koksa

Logistics Germany


Mobile: +49 170 79 62 331
E-Mail: a.koksa@ltz.de

 
 
 
Elena  Seregina

Logistics Spain

Mobile: +34 638 626 211 (SPAIN)
E-Mail: eseregina@ltz.de

 
 
Aniely Marcussi

Logistics Brazil


Mobile: +55 17 99739 31 57
E-Mail: marcussi@ltz.de

 
 
Peggy Panter-Arar

Logistics Canada


Mobile: +1 905 537 4817
E-Mail: parar@ltz.de

 
 
Ana  Moraleja de la Iglesia

Logistics Spain


Mobile: +34 616 180 426 (SPAIN)
E-Mail: amoraleja@ltz.de

 
 
Aigul  Kutsevich

Logistics Russia


Mobile: +7 (8) 98 27 14 34 38
E-Mail: akutsevich@ltz.de

 
 
 

Marketing

The Marketing Department is responsible for advertising campaigns and for the organization and coordination of events and exhibitions worldwide.This department is also responsible for the production and issuance of all important and helpful communication media. If you’d like to be on our mailing list for our “LOHMANN TIERZUCHT Poultry News” or receive Management Guides for our parent stocks and commercials, please feel free to contact our Marketing Team.

Andrea Callwitz

Marketing Manager


Mobile: +49 (0)172 431 2018
E-Mail: acallwitz@ltz.de

 
 
Nicole Rehse

Marketing


Mobile: +49 4721-505-241
E-Mail: rehse@ltz.de

 
 
 

Genetics

Led by Dr. Schmutz, seven employees render their experiences and Know-How in the Genetic department and ensure the practical implementation of breeding measures. You"ll be able to reach this department at the head office in Cuxhaven.

Dr. Matthias Schmutz

Director of Research & Development


Mobile: +49 173 6263525
E-Mail: schmutz@ltz.de

 
 
 
Dr. Anke  Förster

Processing of Performance Data

E-Mail: foerster@ltz.de

 
 
Dr. Wiebke  Icken

Geneticist

Mobile: +49 172   1353676
E-Mail: icken@ltz.de

 
 
 
Imke  Stegemann

Genetic Department

E-Mail: stegemann@ltz.de

 
 
Björn Andersson

Genetic Department


Mobile: +49 172 17 84 918
E-Mail: bandersson@ltz.de

 
 
 

Production

The Production Management of LOHMANN TIERZUCHT GmbH is located at the head office in Cuxhaven.

Jörg   Heier

Director of Global Production

Mobile: +49 173 611 5779
E-Mail: heier@ltz.de

 
 
 
Thorsten Wilkens

Hatchery Manager Germany


Mobile: +49 (0) 171 211 03 53.
E-Mail: twilkens@ltz.de

 
 
José Pedro  Sacristán

Production Manager Spain


Mobile: +34 637 470 211
E-Mail: jpsacristan@ltz.de

 
 
Martin Koksa

Hatchery Manager Germany


Mobile +49 151 28461915
E-Mail: m.koksa@ltz.de

 
 
Oksaana Fedorenko

Production Manager Canada


Mobile: +1-905-517-2436
E-Mail: kirmani@ltz.de

 
 
 

Veterinary Laboratory

The LOHMANN VETERINARY LABORATORY has a tradition which spans over decades. Veterinary after-sales service is very important to our customers. Highly qualified vets specializing in poultry, ensure that after a thorough diagnostic investigation, practical measures are quickly taken. The Veterinary Laboratory is managed by Dr. Matthias Voss. Dr. Anne Bolte is your contact for the areas of serology and virology, Dr. Martin Barz is responsible for the areas of bacteriology and molecular biology.

Dr. Matthias Voss

Head of Veterinary Laboratory Specialist for Avian Diseases


Mobile: + 49 172 43 12 042
E-Mail: voss@ltz.de

 
 
 
Dr. Anne Bolte

Veterinary Specialist

E-Mail: bolte@ltz.de

 
 
Dr. Martin Barz

Certified Biologist

Mobile +49 172 431 2017
E-Mail: barz@ltz.de

 
 
 
 

Address

LOHMANN TIERZUCHT GmbH
Am Seedeich 9–11
27472 Cuxhaven
Germany

Contact

Phone: + 49 (0) 47 21 505-0
Fax:      + 49 (0) 47 21 505-222
E-mail:  info@ltz.de
Contact persons

 
 

BREEDING FOR SUCCESS ... TOGETHER